PAAM Executive Committee 2022

Officers:  

 President                                                                      Stephen Grado               s.c.grado@msstate.edu

 Vice-President                                                              Donna Beliech                d.beliech@msstate.edu

 Secretary                                                                       Kevin Locke                    kevinlocke@meridianms.org

 Treasurer                                                                       Emily Loden-Jones         ekloden@iccms.edu

Board Members: 

 Past President                                                               Andy Parker                   aparker@hattiesburgms.com

 Commercial Arborist                                                    Will Loftus                     wloftus123@gmail.com

 Municipal Arborist                                                        George LeFlore           georgeleflore64@yahoo.com

 ISA - Southern Chapter                                                Stephen Dicke             stephendickems@gmail.com

 Professional Education                                                Joshua Granger           joshua.j.granger@msstate.edu

 Electric Power Assn. of MS                                          Nick Greer                    greer@singingriver.com

 Investor Owned Electric Utilities in MS                      Trace Johnson              tracejohnson16@gmail.com

 Exhibitor                                                                       David Fulgham             david@fulghamsinc.com

 Member-at-Large                                                         Eric Nolan                     enolan@biloxi.ms.us

 Advisory                                                                       Misty Booth                   mbooth@mfc.state.ms.us